一体化管理系统

 我们对产品质量目标是:在经过担保或协议的品质基础上,为客户提供始终如一的产品质量。

目前我们正在建立一个广泛的质量管理体系,该体系将在最终阶段覆盖我们企业的所有领域。毫无疑问,生态与经济协调发展是我们所追求的环保政策。针对涉及生产、服务、环保、工作安全和质量的工作,我们始终雇佣具有相关资质的员工。

我们的经过认证的质量管理体系符合DIN EN ISO 9001:2008标准,而环境管理体系则符合DIN EN ISO 14001:2009标准,从而充分保证了我们企业所具备的资质。

此外,我们从一开始就加入了德国拜仁州的环境公约。作为VCI(德国化学工业协会)成员企业,我们对负责任贸易和责任关怀(Responsible Care)负有义务。

规例

 使用我们的产品时,我们的客户经常针对产品性能、类别以及可用性提出问题。由于不同国家、地区以及特定应用范围的法律和法规为数众多,因此我们尚不能够对此做出针对所有地区情况的普遍性说明。

当然,我们始终致力于REACH(化学品注册)、RoHS(化学品检测)以及SVHC高关注度物质)相关主题的工作。为此,我们与国内和国际官方机构紧密合作,积极参加诸如:VCI(德国化学工业协会)、IHK(德国工商会)和GDA(德国铝业协会)等著名的专业协会以及工作组。对于使用我们的产品可能带来的问题,我们愿意提供咨询。我们的法务部将提供有关法律和安全技术方面问题的解释说明。


采访

您在这里可以读到对舒伦克公司不同员工采访。

全部采访

Your career at SCHLENK

Join our dedicated, dynamic team. We look forward to receiving your application, preferably via E-Mail.

继续阅读...

Integrated management system

The goal of our quality policy is to supply our customers with products and services of consistently high quality based on characteristics that have been guaranteed or agreed upon.

We are working toward establishing a comprehensive quality management system, the final version of which will cover all of our company's divisions. Achieving compatibility between ecology and economy reflects the natural course of our environmental policy. For all activities connected to production, service, environmental protection, workplace safety and quality, we employ personnel who have the necessary qualifications.

Our quality management system, certified in accordance with DIN EN ISO 9001:2008, and environmental management system in accordance with DIN EN ISO 14001:2009 both contribute to ensuring that we meet our requirements. In addition, from the very beginning we have actively taken part in the Bavarian environmental agreement (Umweltpakt Bayern).

As a member company in the Association of the German Chemical Industry (VCI), we are obligated to the Responsible Care program for the chemical industry.

Rules and regulations

When our customers use our products, they often have questions with regard to listing, classification and availability.

However, due to the wide variety of laws and regulations that must also be considered with regard to specific country and application related requirements, we cannot make any statements that are universal.

Of course we are continuously involved with topics addressed by REACH, RoHS and SVHC, for example. In this vein, we work closely with national and international agencies and participate actively in prestigious professional associations and working circles such as the Association of the German Chemical Industry (VCI), the International Chamber of Commerce (IHK) and the federation of the aluminum producing and processing industry in Germany (GDA).

We are glad to provide information regarding the effects related to using our products. Our regulatory affairs department is available for clarifying legal and technical safety aspects.


Interviews

Here you can read interviews with a variety of SCHLENK employees.

All Interviews

Your career at SCHLENK

Join our dedicated, dynamic team. We look forward to receiving your application, preferably via E-Mail.

More