铝颜料

铝颜料可应用于从油墨印刷到汽车涂料、桥梁及建筑物的保护涂层。 颜料由雾化铝粉湿磨而制成。 可提供浮型和非浮型级别。


新产品消息


SCHLENK为各种行业生产铝颜料:

涂料工业

涂料工业在各种应用领域,涂层系统和涂层工艺中均广泛使用金属颜料,金属颜料既可在视觉上美化最终产品(金属效果),并因此增加其吸引力和排他性,也可满足功能性任务。

合适的产品

印刷工业

我们拥有从金属颜料到成品印刷油墨的种类齐全的产品体系 。舒伦克致力于针对各种不同的印刷工艺(胶印、柔版印刷、凹版印刷、丝网印刷、烫金印刷等)和印刷基材开发相应的产品以及定制解决方案。

合适的产品

塑料工业

舒伦克金属效果颜料几乎能够在视觉和感觉上为所有的热塑性塑料带来具有吸引力的表面效果。

合适的产品

化妆品工业

效果颜料能够缔造出各种不同的有趣效果,从而提升个人魅力并缔造奢华感受。 同时,必须始终遵守国际化妆品行业规章。特别是在彩妆方面,颜色效果至关重要。 效果颜料能够让嘴唇、眼睛或指甲成为引人眼球的风景。

合适的产品


舒伦克

舒伦克生产多种不同应用的金属效果颜料和金属箔材。 舒伦克作为领先的国际制造商,专注于涂料和塑料,油墨印刷,建筑材料和化学品以及材料业务领域。

拥有积极的价值观和愿景的企业

市场与产品

Aluminium Pigments

Aluminium pigments are used in applications ranging from coatings, plastics and printing inks. Pigments are produced from atomized aluminum powder and almost exclusively manufactured through a wet-milling process and available in both leafing and non-leafing grades.


Product innovations:


SCHLENK produces Aluminium Pigments for a wide variety of industries:

Coatings industry

The coatings industry uses metallic pigments in many different applications, coatings systems and coating processes. In addition, they are used both to increase the attractiveness and exclusivity of end products by improving their appearance (with metal effects) and to add functionality.

Products connected

Printing ink industry

A complete product range from metal pigments to press ready printing inks. SCHLENK has developed metallic pigments and intermediate products and solutions for a wide variety of printing substrates and processes.

Products connected

Plastics industry

A complete product range from metal pigments to press ready printing inks. SCHLENK has developed metallic pigments and intermediate products and solutions for a wide variety of printing substrates and processes.

Products connected

Cosmetics industry

Effect pigments enable many interesting color effects and emphasize the pursuit of attractiveness and a certain amount of luxury. And compliance with the specifications of international cosmetic regulations must be ensured. In particular, color effects play a large role in decorative cosmetics. Effect pigments make lips, eyes and nail real attention getters.

Products connected


SCHLENK

SCHLENK produces metal pigments & metal foils for different applications.

SCHLENK is a leading international manufacturer focusing on the business areas of metal foils, coatings & plastics industries, printing & graphics industries, building material & chemical industries and the materials industry.

An enterprise with values and visions

Markets & products