凸版印刷术

效果颜料, 铝颜料, 铜金颜料

在“凸版印刷术”中,为了打造出“真正的”金属表面,人们将金属颗粒融入到塑料中,通过浇筑或建模塑造所需的形状并且之后通过机械处理(磨削、抛光、刷擦等)完成金属表面的加工。通过化学处理,也可达到仿古或铜绿效果。

合适的产品


Rogal Copper GK

铜粉通过对高纯度精炼铜和电解铜的熔融和雾化处理制成。通过舒伦克所采用的气流雾化工艺,铜粉形成了球形颗粒,这些球形颗粒通过分级处理从而达到所要求的粒径分布。

显示产品


Rogal Brass

黄铜是由不同成分的铜锌合金组成。

通过对熔融物进行气流雾化处理形成了不规则状的粉末。 常见的组成成分为黄铜I(约92%Cu/8%Zn)。黄铜II(约82%Cu/18% Zn)和黄铜III(约70%Cu/30%Zn)

显示产品


Rogal Tin Bronze GK

通过在大气环境中将铜和锡制成合金并进行雾化处理产生了不规则的飞沫状青铜粉末。通过添加脱氧成分(例如:磷),可制成光泽的球形粉末,并可用于诸如:过滤材料。

标准合金(锡青铜)包含大约90%的铜和10%的锡。各种不同的产品类别是通过特种合金及其相应的粒径分布实现的,并经过优质的工艺及严格的质量检验加以保障。

显示产品


Rogal Tin Bronze GS

通过在大气环境中将铜和锡制成合金并进行雾化处理产生了不规则的飞沫状青铜粉末。通过添加脱氧成分(例如:磷),可制成光泽的球形粉末,并可用于诸如:过滤材料。

标准合金(锡青铜)包含大约90%的铜和10%的锡。各种不同的产品类别是通过特种合金及其相应的粒径分布实现的,并经过优质的工艺及严格的质量检验加以保障。

显示产品


您希望获得更多的信息吗?我们愿意为您提供咨询。

返回到概览

相关主题

产品组合

舒伦克能够提供用于塑料着色和色母料的各种颜料产品组合。

下载PDF文件

涂料工业

在涂料和塑料工业中,金属颜料可用于制造特殊的金属效果,例如用于:汽车涂料(批量生产和维修)...

继续阅读...

材料行业

粉末冶金学或由此而衍生的金属材料学包含了有关金属和合金材料及其最终应用和工艺技术方面的广泛的内容。

继续阅读...

Relief technique

Effect pigments, aluminium pigments, gold bronze pigments

With “relief technique”, “real” metal surfaces are created for artistic or craft purposes by working metal granulate into plastic, by pouring or modeling it into the desired form, and then using mechanical processing (grinding, polishing, brushing, etc.) to reveal the metal surface. Subsequent chemical processing can also achieve antique or patina effects.

Products connected:


Rogal Copper GK

Smelting and atomization are used to produce copper powders from highly pure refined or electrolytic copper.

In the air atomization process used by SCHLENK, spherical particles are formed , which are then classified into the required particle size distribution.

Show products


Rogal Brass

Brass is an alloy made of copper and zinc in various compositions. Air atomization of the molten material results in irregularly shaped powders. Common compositions are brass I (approx. 92%Cu/8%Zn), brass II (approx. 82%Cu/18% Zn) and brass III (approx. 70%Cu/30%Zn)

Show products


Rogal Tin Bronze GK

Alloying and atomization of copper and tin in air produces irregularly shaped bronze powder. Deoxidizing components (e.g. phosphorus) can be added to produce powders with light gloss, e.g. those needed in filter materials.

A standard alloy contains approx. 90% copper and 10% tin. Special alloys and the respective particle size distribution are part of the individual specifications and are ensured through effective process and quality control.

Show products


Rogal Tin Bronze GS

Alloying and atomization of copper and tin in air produces irregularly shaped bronze powder. Deoxidizing components (e.g. phosphorus) can be added to produce powders with light gloss, e.g. those needed in filter materials.

A standard alloy contains approx. 90% copper and 10% tin. Special alloys and the respective particle size distribution are part of the individual specifications and are ensured through effective process and quality control.

Show products


If you would like further information we would be happy to assist you.

Contact

Related subjects

Product portfolio

SCHLENK provides a wide spectrum of pigment products for plastic colorings and for master batches.

Download

Coatings industry

Metallic pigments are used in a variety of applications in the coatings and plastics industry.

More

Materials industry

The field of powder metallurgy and the metallic materials it generates comprise a wide spectrum of metals and alloys as well as end uses and technologies.

More